Consensus estimates and analysts

Topdanmark collects consensus estimates before and after the announcement of annual and interim results. The estimates are collected from Danish and foreign analysts who cover Topdanmark.

Topdanmark collects consensus estimates before and after the announcement of annual and interim results. The estimates are collected from Danish and foreign analysts who cover Topdanmark.

CONSENSUS ESTIMATES

Show consensus estimates for

Analysts

A number of Danish and foreign analysts cover Topdanmark. Many investors' purchases and sales are based on the equity analysts' estimates and recommendations of Topdanmark's shares.

Date Analyst firm Analysts Recommendation
21.07.2020 HSBC

Steven Haywood

steven.haywood@hsbcib.com

+44 20 7991 3184

Hold
20.07.2020 Mediobanca

Phil Ross

philip.ross@mediobanca.com

+44 203 0369 681

Neutral
20.07.2020 Nordea

Jakob Brink

jakob.brink@nordea.com

+45 55478498

Hold
19.07.2020 ABG Sundal Collier (Denmark)

Mads Thinggaard

mads.thinggaard@abgsc.dk

+45 35463018

Buy
19.07.2020 Danske Bank

Asbjørn Nicholas Mørk

asb@danskebank.dk

+45 45128051

Buy
17.07.2020 Carnegie Bank (Denmark)

Martin Gregers Birk

martin.birk@carnegie.dk

+45 32880335

Hold
17.07.2020 Autonomous

Youdish Chicooree

ychicooree@autonomous.com

+44 2077763442

Underperform
17.07.2020 SEB Equities

Per Grønborg

Per.Gronborg@seb.dk

+45 33283312

Buy
17.07.2020 Credit Suisse

Alex Evans

Alexander.evans@credit-suisse.com

+44 22 7888 1595

Underperform
29.06.2020 DNB Markets

Håkon Astrup

Hakon.Astrup@dnb.no

Hold
23.06.2020 Berenberg

Tryfonas Spyrou

Tryfonas.Spyrou@Berenberg.com

+44 203 753 3058

Hold
24.04.2020 Goldman Sachs

Sami Taipalus

sami.taipalus@gs.com

+44 2070517237

Neutral
07.04.2020 Handelsbanken Capital Markets

Kimmo Rämä

kira05@handelsbanken.fi

+35 810 44 42454

Sell
14.01.2020 Sydbank

Mikkel Emil Jensen

miej@sydbank.dk

+45 74374456

Sell

Topdanmark is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Topdanmark's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Topdanmark or its management. Topdanmark does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations

Contact

INVESTORS
Steffen Heegaard
Head of IR and Group Communications
IR secretariat